The Central Department Research Committee (CDRC) is the apex body that monitors the research activities at CDGLTU. It evaluates proposals of MSc dissertations. It also evaluates the progress reports of PhD students and recommends for improvement or enrollment to the Office of Dean. The CDRC constitutes the following Members.
Prof. Dr. Khum N. Paudayal Chairman
Prof. Dr. Lalu P. Paudel Member
Prof. Dr. Vishnu Dangol Member
Prof. Dr. Dinesh Pathak Member
Associate Prof. Dr. Naresh Kazi Tamrakar Member